Home / Blog / All Peoples Congress Revealed The Constitutional Review Committee Members

All Peoples Congress Revealed The Constitutional Review Committee Members

The National Deputy Chairman and Leader of the APC party, Hon. Alhaji Minkailu Mansaray today, Thursday, 22nd November, 2018 officially inaugurated persons selected by the party to serve as Members of the party’s Constitutional Review Committee at the party’s headquarters, Brookfields in Freetown.
Here is the composition :

Resource Persons

  • Ambassadors Dauda S. Kamara
  • Eddie Turay
  • Osman Foday Yanasaneh

The other members of the Constitutional Review Committee are:


  • Abu Bakarr Kalokoh esq. (USA),
  • Africanus Sorie Sesay esq,
  • Ambassador Amadu Koroma esq,
  • Hon. Daniel Koroma esq,
  • Ibrahim I. Mansaray esq,
  • Elvis Kargbo esq,
  • Ibrahim Sorie esq,
  • Lansana Dumbuya esq,
  • Lawyer Showers esq,
  • Sorie Tarawallie esq,
  • Roland Nylander esq,
  • Sulaiman Kabba Koroma esq,
  • Warah Serry-Kamal esq,
  • Mohamed Sheridan Kamara esq (Founder of the National Reformation Movement NRM),
  • Alie Conteh,
  • Dauda Tombo Bangura,
  • Dr. Ibrahim Bangura,
  • Dr. John Musa,
  • Evangelist Samson,
  • Hon. Patrick Kamara,
  • Hon. Isata Kabia,
  • Hon. Sidi Yayah Tunis,
  • Hon. Tom Tucker,
  • Mohamed L. Bangura (CEO of Rapid Hunt Unit),
  • Mohamed Pope Kamara,
  • Mohamed H. Kabbah (UK)
  • Madam Yabom Sesay (Chairman Tonkolili District Council).

The Secretary General, Ambassador Dr. Osman Foday Yansaneh informed the gathering that all the announced persons have consented to serve in the Constitutional Review committee and the report of this Committee must be submitted by 31st January, 2019.

Compiled by
Chernor Ojuku Sesay

About Sierra Network

Check Also

Musa Tombo Is Back In Freetown Sierra Leone

Musa Tombo is back. This picture sums it up. It shows he was missing home. …

Leave a Reply