Home / Blog / A New Dawn For The SLPP Lead By Dr Prince Harding

A New Dawn For The SLPP Lead By Dr Prince Harding

New SLPP Executives from the 2017 Convention
1. Dr. Prince Harding Chairman and Leader (South)
2. Umaru Dumbuya Deputy Chairman and Leader- (North)
3.Umaru Napoleon Koroma Secretary general .(East)
4.Sheku Lexmond Koroma Dpt secretary general (South)
5. Manso Dumbuya regional western area vice chairman (north)
6. Hon. Suluku vice chairman South (South)
7. Hon. Philip Tondorneh vice chairman East (east)
8. Abu Abu vice chairman North (North)
9. Lahai Leema – publicity secretary elect.(East)
10. Musa Moiguah- YG elect.(South)
11. Emerson Kamara YG secretary elect.(North)
12. Jimmy B Songa- Organising Secretary elect.(South)
13. Rex Bonapha Dpt organising secretary elect.(East)
14. Fatmata Sawaneh – Women’s Leader elect.(East)
15. Fatmata Bockarie – Dpt women’s leader elect.(East)
16. Lawyer Berewa Legal adviser 1 (south)
17. Eke Halloway legal adviser 2
18. Hindolo M. Gevao Legal adviser 3
19. Dr JD Rogers Financial secretary.(South)
20. Martha Kanagbou – Treasurer (south)
21. Mohamed F. Sheriff- internal auditor (south)
21. Rev. Dwight French -Chaplin (south)
22. Alhaji M. N. Koroma- Imam (…?)
23. Alhaji M. B Fadika- Trustee West (urban) (West)
24. Frederick A.S. Walker- Trustee west (Rural) (West)
25. Sidi B. Sowa – Trustee South 1 (south)
26. Luretia M. Sheriff-Trustee South 2
27. Alhaji M.L. Kallon-Trustee East 1 (East)
28. Agnes K.Sebba – Trustee East 2 (East)
29. Alusine Fofanah- Trustee North 1 (north)
30. Alie Badara Kamara-TrusteeNorth2 (north)

About Sierra Network

Check Also

Christian Leaders Visit Minister Sylvia Olayinka Blyden

Photographs of Hon. Minister Sylvia Olayinka Blyden and cross section of the large delegation of …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.